Popular Searches
Advanced Search

Sign Me Up

The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia Full-Color Box Set (Books 1 to 7)

Single-Click Shopping:
See More

Experience all of The Chronicles of Narnia in full color in this seven-book paperback box set.

Readers of all ages—whether they are experiencing Narnia for the first time or returning once again to the magical world—will love seeing the creatures and landscapes of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series in gorgeous color.

The Chronicles of Narnia have enchanted millions of readers for over sixty years, for here is a world where a witch decrees eternal winter; where there are more talking animals than people; and where battles are fought by Centaurs, Giants, and Fauns.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of NarniaThe Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with full-color illustrations by Pauline Baynes, the original artist.

Book Description

This collection includes all seven novels in the series.

IMPRINT HarperCollins   FORMAT
ISBN 0064409392   ISBN13 9780064409391
ON SALE 8/22/2000 PAGES 0
PRICE US $59.99   PRICE CAN $72.99
GRL not avail BISAC1 JUV007000
BISAC2 JUV037000 BISAC3 JUV001000
About the Author
C. S. Lewis
Photo by Norman Parkinson/Corbis Illustration by Dave Stevenson

C. S. Lewis

HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens