Quantcast
Popular Searches
Go
Advanced Search

Sign Me Up

Websites
A
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Tony Abbott Author http://www.tonyabbottbooks.com
Peter Abrahams Author http://www.peterabrahams.com/
Linda Acredolo Author http://www.babysigns.com
Alma Flor Ada Author http://www.almaflorada.com/
Jan Adkins Author http://www.janadkins.com/
Lincoln Agnew Illustrator http://www.leahcypess.com/
Becky Albertalli Author http://www.beckyalbertalli.com/
Buzz Aldrin Author http://www.buzzaldrin.com
Jessica Alexander Author http://www.jessica-alexander.com
Elizabeth Alexander Author http://www.elizabethalexander.net/
Kwame Alexander Author http://www.kwamealexander.com
Rachael Allen Author http://www.rachaelallenwrites.blogspot.com/
Crystal Allen Author http://www.crystalallenbooks.com/
Isabel Allende Author http://www.isabelallende.com
R. W. Alley Illustrator http://www.rwalley.com/
Elaine Marie Alphin Author http://www.elainemariealphin.com/
Jennifer Lynn Alvarez Author http://www.jenniferlynnalvarez.com
Margaret Anastas Author http://www.MargaretAnastas.com
Jodi Lynn Anderson Author http://www.facebook.com/jodilynnandersonbooks
William Anderson Author http://www.williamandersonbooks.com
R. J. Anderson Author http://www.rj-anderson.com/
John David Anderson Author http://www.johndavidanderson.org/
Jack Andraka Author http://www.jackandraka.net/
Josephine Angelini Author http://www.josephineangelini.com/
Tom Angleberger Author http://www.origamiyoda.wordpress.com
Kathi Appelt Author http://www.kathiappelt.com
Katherine Applegate Author http://www.katherineapplegate.com/
Jennifer Archer Author http://www.jenniferarcher.net/
Matthew S. Armstrong Author & Illustrator http://www.matthewart.com/
Kelley Armstrong Author http://www.darkestpowers.com/
Mindee Arnett Author http://www.mindeearnett.com/
Brodi Ashton Author http://www.brodiashton.blogspot.com
S. Beth Atkin Author & Illustrator http://www.gunstories.com/
Kevan Atteberry Author & Illustrator http://www.kevanatteberry.com/
Annie Auerbach Author http://www.horseland.com/
Andrew Auseon Author http://www.andrewauseon.com/
Victoria Aveyard Author http://www.victoriaaveyard.com/
Avi Author http://www.avi-writer.com
Lynne Avril Illustrator http://www.lynneavril.com/
Heidi Ayarbe Author http://www.heidiayarbe.com/
B
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Stefan Bachmann Author http://www.stefanbachmann.com/
Marianna Baer Author http://www.mariannabaer.com/
Julianna Baggott Author http://www.juliannabaggott.com/
Jeannie Baker Author & Illustrator http://www.jeanniebaker.com
Nate Ball Author http://www.alieninmypocket.com/
Molly Bang Author & Illustrator http://www.mollybang.com/
Lynne Reid Banks Author http://www.lynnereidbanks.com/
Helen Bannerman Author & Illustrator http://www.sterlingtimes.co.uk/bannerman.htm
Stephanie Barden Author http://www.stephaniebarden.com/
Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen Author http://www.sudipta.com/
Clive Barker Author & Illustrator http://www.thebooksofabarat.com
Bob Barner Illustrator http://www.bobbarner.com/
Mac Barnett Author & Illustrator http://www.macbarnett.com/
Jeff Baron Author http://www.jeffbaron.net/
Zoe Barton Author
Barbara Bash Illustrator http://www.barbarabash.com
Nora Raleigh Baskin Author http://www.norabaskin.com
Alexis Bass Author http://www.alexisbassbooks.com/
Mia Baxter Illustrator http://www.harperteen-ana.com/
Pauline Baynes Illustrator http://www.narnia.com
Deborah Beale Author http://www.tadwilliams.com/
Ian Beck Author http://www.tomtrueheart.com/
Hilari Bell Author www.sfwa.org/members/bell
Rob Bell Author http://www.robbell.com/
Sara Benincasa Author http://www.sarabenincasa.com/
Ali Benjamin Author http://www.alibenjamin.com/
Charles Benoit Author http://www.charlesbenoit.com/
Stan & Jan Berenstain Author & Illustrator http://www.berenstainbears.com/
Mike Berenstain Author & Illustrator http://www.berenstainbears.com/
Jan Berenstain Author & Illustrator http://www.berenstainbears.com/
Stan Berenstain Author & Illustrator http://www.berenstainbears.com/
Carin Berger Author & Illustrator http://www.carinberger.com/
Joe Berger Illustrator http://www.joeberger.co.uk/
Jon Berkeley Author http://www.jonberkeley.com/
Romily Bernard Author http://www.romilybernard.com/
James Bernardin Illustrator http://www.jamesbernardin.com/
Holly Berry Illustrator http://www.hollyberrydesign.com/
Rob Biddulph Author & Illustrator http://www.robbiddulph.com/
Justin Bieber Author http://www.justinbiebermusic.com/
Brian Biggs Author & Illustrator http://www.mrbiggs.com/
Kelly Bingham Author http://www.kellybinghamonline.com/
Betsy Bird Author
Jeanne Birdsall Author http://www.jeannebirdsall.com/
Steve Bjorkman Illustrator http://www.stevebjorkman.com
Anne Blankman Author http://www.anneblankman.com/
Harry Bliss Author & Illustrator http://www.harrybliss.com/
Francesca Lia Block Author http://www.francescaliablock.com
Amy Beth Bloom Author http://www.amybloom.com/
Penny Blubaugh Author
N. E. Bode Author http://www.theanybodies.com
Mike Boldt Author & Illustrator http://www.mikeboldt.ca/
Philana Marie Boles Author http://pmarie.com/
Felicia Bond Author & Illustrator http://www.mousecookiebooks.com
Michael Bond Author http://www.paddingtonbear.com
Crosby Bonsall Author & Illustrator http://www.crosbybonsall.com
Barbara Bottner Author & Illustrator http://www.barbarabottnerbooks.com
Tim Bowers Illustrator http://www.timbowers.com/
Erin Bowman Author http://www.embowman.com/
Jennifer Finney Boylan Author http://www.falconquinn.com/
Bob Boyle Author & Illustrator http://www.bobboyleart.com/
Ray Bradbury Author & Illustrator http://www.raybradbury.com
F. T. Bradley Author http://www.doublevisionbooks.com/
Sebastien Braun Author & Illustrator http://www.sebastienbraun.com/
Libba Bray Author http://www.libbabray.com/
Herbie Brennan Author http://www.herbiebrennan.com
Sarah Rees Brennan Author http://www.sarahreesbrennan.com/
Heather Brewer Author http://www.heatherbrewer.com/
Steve Brezenoff Author http://www.stevebrezenoff.com/
Stephen Briggs Illustrator http://www.stephenbriggs.com/
J. E. Bright Author http://www.jebright.com
Jeff Brown Author http://www.flatstanleybooks.com/
Lisa Brown Author & Illustrator http://www.americanchickens.com
Jason Robert Brown Author http://www.jasonrobertbrown.com/
Monica Brown Author http://www.monicabrown.net/
Jaye Robin Brown Author http://www.jayerobinbrown.com/
Teri Brown Author http://www.teribrownbooks.com/
Joseph Bruchac Author http://www.josephbruchac.com
John Bucchino Author http://www.johnbucchino.com/
Jim Burke Illustrator http://www.jimburkeillustration.com/
James Burks Illustrator http://www.jamesburks.com/
Marissa Burt Author http://www.marissaburt.com/
Jenna Burtenshaw Author http://www.jennaburtenshaw.blogspot.com/
Laura Bush Author http://www.readallaboutit.com/
Candace Bushnell Author http://www.candacebushnell.com/
Betsy Byars Author http://www.betsybyars.com
Georgia Byng Author http://www.meetmollymoon.com/
C
Name Author/Illustrator Website
Meg Cabot Author http://www.megcabot.com
Cozbi A. Cabrera Illustrator http://www.cozbi.com/
Mary Calhoun Author http://www.marycalhoun.com
Stephanie Calmenson Author http://www.stephaniecalmenson.com
Kate Cann Author http://www.katecann.com/
A. E. Cannon Author http://www.aecannon.com/
Jillian Cantor Author http://www.jilliancantor.com/
Alyssa Satin Capucilli Author http://www.alyssacapucilli.com
Margaret Cardillo Author http://www.margaretcardillo.com/
Bob Carey Illustrator http://www.bobcarey.com/
Anna Carey Author http://www.annacareybooks.com/
Eric Carle Author & Illustrator http://www.eric-carle.com
Caroline Carlson Author http://www.carolinecarlsonbooks.com/
Patrick Carman Author http://www.patrickcarman.com/
Karen Carr Author & Illustrator http://www.karencarr.com
Rae Carson Author http://www.raecarson.com/
Rachel Carter Author http://www.rachel-carter.com/
Judith Caseley Author & Illustrator http://www.judithcaseley.com/
Kiera Cass Author http://www.kieracass.com/
Jennifer Castle Author http://www.jennifercastle.com/
Katherine Catmull Author http://www.katherinecatmull.com/
Michael Chabon Author http://www.michaelchabon.com
Soman Chainani Author http://www.somanchainani.net/
Gary Chalk Illustrator http://www.thesixcrowns.com/
Crissa-Jean Chappell Author http://www.crissajeanchappell.com/
Elisa Chavarri Illustrator http://www.elisachavarri.com
Da Chen Author http://www.dachen.org/
Cherry Cheva Author http://www.myspace.com/cherrycheva
Bryan Chick Author http://www.thesecretzoo.com/
Tera Lynn Childs Author http://www.teralynnchilds.com/
Jason Chin Illustrator http://jasonchin.net/
Joey Chou Illustrator http://www.joeyart.com
Bonnie Christensen Author & Illustrator http://www.bonniechristensen.com
Jana Christy Illustrator http://www.janachristy.com
Rick Chrustowski Illustrator http://www.rickchrustowski.com/
Caroline Jayne Church Author & Illustrator http://www.carolinejaynechurch.com/
Dorian Cirrone Author http://www.doriancirrone.com
Cassandra Clare Author http://cassandraclare.com/cms/home
Catherine Clark Author http://www.catherineclark.com
Leslie Ann Clark Author & Illustrator http://www.leslieskye.wordpress.com/
Kathryn Ann Clarke Author http://www.thebreakablevow.com
Dallas Clayton Author & Illustrator http://www.veryawesomeworld.com/
Beverly Cleary Author http://www.beverlycleary.com/
David Clemesha Author http://www.andreaanddavid.com/
Leah Clifford Author http://www.leahclifford.com/
Catherine Clinton Author http://www.catherineclinton.com
Vicki Cobb Author http://www.educationworld.com/showbizscience.shtml
Ann Coburn Author http://www.anncoburn.com/
Maryann Cocca-Leffler Author & Illustrator http://www.maryanncoccaleffler.com
Bill Cochran Author http://www.thebillcochran.com/
Esme Raji Codell Author http://www.planetesme.com/
Jeff Cohen Author
Susane Colasanti Author http://www.susanecolasanti.com/
Henry Cole Author & Illustrator http://www.henrycole.net/
Rowan Coleman Author http://www.rubyparker.co.uk/
Liz Coley Author http://www.lizcoley.com/
Ross Collins Author & Illustrator http://www.rosscollins.net/
Sally Wern Comport Illustrator http://www.sallycomport.com
MarcyKate Connolly Author http://www.marcykate.com/
Leslie Connor Author http://www.leslieconnor.com/
Lauren Conrad Author http://www.laurenconrad.com/
Pascale Constantin Illustrator www.pascaleconstantin.com
Robin Constantine Author http://www.robinconstantine.com/
Elisha Cooper Author & Illustrator http://www.elishacooper.com/
Floyd Cooper Illustrator http://www.floydcooper.com/
Jen Corace Illustrator http://www.jencorace.com/
Matthew Cordell Illustrator http://www.matthewcordell.com/
Kevin Cornell Author & Illustrator http://www.kevskinrug.com/
Laura Cornell Illustrator http://www.lauracornellbooks.com
Bruce Coville Author http://www.brucecoville.com/
Richard Cowdrey Illustrator http://www.rcowdrey.com/
Sharon Creech Author http://www.sharoncreech.com
Nina Crews Author & Illustrator http://www.ninacrews.com
Carolyn Crimi Author http://www.carolyncrimi.com/
Doreen Cronin Author http://www.doreencronin.com/
Sarah Crossan Author http://www.sarahcrossan.com/
Kristyn Crow Author http://www.kristyncrow.com/
Suzanne Crowley Author http://www.suzannecrowley.com/
Ashley Crowley Author & Illustrator http://www.ashleycrowley.com
Chris Crutcher Author http://www.chriscrutcher.com
Lindsay Cummings Author http://www.lindsaycummingsbooks.com
Holly Cupala Author http://www.dontbreatheaword.com/
Jamie Lee Curtis Author http://www.jamieleecurtisbooks.com
Doug Cushman Author & Illustrator http://www.doug-cushman.com
Margery Cuyler Author http://www.margerycuyler.com/
Leah Cypess Author http://www.leahcypess.com/
Jef Czekaj Author & Illustrator http://www.czekaj.com
Liz Czukas Author http://www.lizczukas.com/
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens
HarperCollins Childrens